The Epinal http://www.theepinal.co.uk Loughborough's Independent Online Student Newspaper Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:18:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 A Successful Year For Loughborough’s Women http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/a-successful-year-for-loughboroughs-women/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/a-successful-year-for-loughboroughs-women/#comments Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:30:15 +0000 Bryony Ford http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7970 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/a-successful-year-for-loughboroughs-women/feed/ 0 LoughFit: Student Sets Up New Company http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/loughfit-student-sets-up-new-company/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/loughfit-student-sets-up-new-company/#comments Sun, 20 Apr 2014 13:23:39 +0000 Claire Benktander http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7961 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/loughfit-student-sets-up-new-company/feed/ 0 LSU Achieve Gold Standard Bar None Award http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/lsu-achieve-gold-standard-bar-none-award/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/lsu-achieve-gold-standard-bar-none-award/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:05:34 +0000 Harry Cunningham http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7951 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/lsu-achieve-gold-standard-bar-none-award/feed/ 0 Loughborough MP Appointed Financial Secretary http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/loughborough-mp-appointed-financial-secretary/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/loughborough-mp-appointed-financial-secretary/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:02:54 +0000 Sara Chezari http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7931 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/loughborough-mp-appointed-financial-secretary/feed/ 0 Students Win £100,000 At National Student Apprentice Challenge http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/students-win-100000-at-national-student-apprentice-challenge/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/students-win-100000-at-national-student-apprentice-challenge/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:55:38 +0000 Derrick Otchere http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7907 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/students-win-100000-at-national-student-apprentice-challenge/feed/ 2