The Epinal http://www.theepinal.co.uk Loughborough's Independent Online Student Newspaper Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:41:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Loughborough MP Appointed Financial Secretary http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/loughborough-mp-appointed-financial-secretary/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/loughborough-mp-appointed-financial-secretary/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:02:54 +0000 Sara Chezari http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7931 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/loughborough-mp-appointed-financial-secretary/feed/ 0 Students Win £100,000 At National Student Apprentice Challenge http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/students-win-100000-at-national-student-apprentice-challenge/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/students-win-100000-at-national-student-apprentice-challenge/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:55:38 +0000 Derrick Otchere http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7907 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/students-win-100000-at-national-student-apprentice-challenge/feed/ 1 Change Of Ownership Secures The Epinal’s Long-Term Future http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/change-of-ownership-secures-the-epinals-long-term-future/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/change-of-ownership-secures-the-epinals-long-term-future/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:54:03 +0000 Various http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7915 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/change-of-ownership-secures-the-epinals-long-term-future/feed/ 1 Eight Hundred and Sixty-Four Hours Later http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/eight-hundred-and-sixty-four-hours-later/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/eight-hundred-and-sixty-four-hours-later/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 13:04:29 +0000 Barton Mathews http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7903 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/features/eight-hundred-and-sixty-four-hours-later/feed/ 0 Success At Student Awards For LSUTV http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/success-at-student-awards-for-lsutv/ http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/success-at-student-awards-for-lsutv/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 15:14:59 +0000 Ollie Parsons http://www.theepinal.co.uk/?p=7877 http://www.theepinal.co.uk/news/success-at-student-awards-for-lsutv/feed/ 0